The staff

On this page, you can find the contact information as well as the main duties of the RFSL Stockholm staff.

Sanna Frost – Executive Director
Work phone
: 08-501 629 62
Cell phone: 076-78 76 550
sanna@rfslstockholm.se

HBT Hälsa (LGBT Health)

Nicklas Dennermalm – HIV Prevention
Phone:
08-501 629 57
nicklas@rfslstockholm.se

Olov Lindblad – HIV Prevention
Phone:
08-501 629 58
olov@rfslstockholm.se

Filip Garcia – HIV Prevention
Phone: 08-501 629 59
filip@rfslstockholm.se

Pablo Leiva – Immigration consultant
Phone:
08-501 629 56
Phone availability: All days 10 a.m-12 a.m
pablo@rfslstockholm.se

HBT Kunskap (LGBT Knowledge)

Veronica Berg Hulthén – Education, School information and LGBT certification (on parental leave)
Phone: 08-501 629 55
veronica@rfslstockholm.se

Sofie Wahlström – School information
Phone: 08-501 629 52
sofie@rfslstockholm.se

HBT Ung (LGBT Youth)

Jojo Stenberg – Trampolin (Mentor program)
Phone
: 08-501 629 53
jojo@stockholm.rfsl.se

Katarina Stenkvist – Trampolin (Mentor program)
Phone:
08-501 629 53
katarina@rfslstockholm.se

Jenny Söderstrand – Egalia and organisational coordinator (on parental leave)
Phone: 08-501 629 51
jenny@rfslstockholm.se

Valentina Coronado Cuevas – Egalia
Phone: 08-501 629 51
valentina@rfslstockholm.se

Lisa Ericson – Functionality project
Phone: 08-501 629 61
lisa@rfslstockholm.se

Emilia Mirani – Nätverket för normkritiska skolgrupper (The network for norm critical school groups)
Phone: 076-78 71 721
emilia@rfslstockholm.se

Maria Yvell – Queera Berättelser (Queer Stories)
Phone: 08-501 629 60
yvell@rfslstockholm.se

Isander Emma Freiman – Trampolin (Mentor program)
Phone: 076-78 73 807
isander@stockholm.rfsl.se

Lina-Lea Zimmerman – Barn av vår tid (Children of our time)
Phone: 076-39 48 572
lina-lea.zimmerman@stockholm.rfsl.se

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s