The staff

On this page, you can find the contact information as well as the main duties of the RFSL Stockholm staff.

Switchboard operator: 08-501 629 50 (Open Wednesdays 1 pm–3 pm.)

Martin Halldin – Operations Manager
Work phone
: 08-501 629 62
Cell phone: 076-787 65 50
martin.halldin@stockholm.rfsl.se

HBT Hälsa (LGBT Health)

Nicklas Dennermalm – HIV Prevention
Phone:
08-501 629 57
nicklas@rfslstockholm.se

Olov Lindblad – HIV Prevention
Phone:
08-501 629 58
olov@rfslstockholm.se

Pablo Leiva – Immigration consultant
Phone:
08-501 629 56
Phone availability: All days 10 am–12 am.
pablo@rfslstockholm.se

Administration and volunteers

Sofie Wahlström – Administrator, member groups
Phone: 08-501 629 52
sofie@rfslstockholm.se

Jojo Stenberg – Volunteers
Phone
: 08-501 629 53
jojo@stockholm.rfsl.se

HBT Kunskap (LGBT Knowledge)

Veronica Berg Hulthén – Education, School information and LGBT certification
Phone: 08-501 629 55
veronica@rfslstockholm.se

Elliot Edberg – Education, School information and LGBT certification
Phone: 070-888 27 00
elliot.edberg@stockholm.rfsl.se

Moa Johansson – Education, School information and LGBT certification
Phone: 070-758 98 42
moa.johansson@stockholm.rfsl.se

HBT Ung (LGBT Youth)

Jenny Söderstrand – Egalia
Phone: 08-501 629 51
jenny@rfslstockholm.se

Jag är berättaren (project)

Johanna Nyberg – Project leader Jag är berättaren
Phone: 073-520 51 94
johanna.nyberg@stockholm.rfsl.se

Jo Tengblad Söder – Project leader Jag är berättaren
Phone: 076-394 83 42
jo.tengblad.soder@stockholm.rfsl.se

Ida Östlund – Project staff Jag är berättaren
Phone: 076-031 88 06
ida.ostlund@stockholm.rfsl.se

*

Maria Yvell – Queera Berättelser – Queer Stories (on leave)
Phone: 08-501 629 60
yvell@rfslstockholm.se

Isander Emma Freiman – (on leave)
Phone: 076-78 73 807
isander@stockholm.rfsl.se

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s