The board

On this page, you will find information about the board of RFSL Stockholm and how to contact the board members.

This is the board as elected Sept.11 2016

Andrés Esteche – President
andres.esteche@stockholm.rfsl.se
Telefon: 076-787 65 51

Peter Sidlund Ponkala – vice President
peter.sidlund.ponkala@stockholm.rfsl.se
Telefon: 076-787 65 52

Jenny Malmén – Treasurer
jenny.malmen@stockholm.rfsl.se

Fej Matti Ganebo Skantz – Secretary
fej.ganebo.skantz@stockholm.rfsl.se

Mats Christiansen
Mats Christiansen – Board member
mats.christiansen@stockholm.rfsl.se

Åsa Öckerman
Åsa Öckerman – Board member
asa.ockerman@stockholm.rfsl.se

Patrik Eriksson – Board member
patrik.eriksson@stockholm.rfsl.se

Yaminna Nefzi – Board member
yaminna.nefzi@stockholm.rfsl.se

Joanna Mellquist – Board member
joanna.mellquist@stockholm.rfsl.se

Thora L Norgård – Board member
thora.norgard@stockholm.rfsl.se

Elin Danielsson – Alternate
elin.danielsson@stockholm.rfsl.se

Jòn Alaiwan – Alternate
jon.alaiwan@stockholm.rfsl.se

Noora Alsabek – Alternate
noora.a@stockholm.rfsl.se

Saga Becker – Alternate
saga.becker@stockholm.rfsl.se

Sandra Johansdotter – Alternate
sandra.johansdotter@stockholm.rfsl.se

To get in touch with the organisation in general, or with the people managing this website, contact: info@stockholm.rfsl.se.

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s